New Arrivals:    AgieCharmilles FORM 300 / 2009          Mitsubishi NA 1200 / 2010          Sodick AQ 750 L / 2002      New Arrivals:    AgieCharmilles FORM 300 / 2009          Mitsubishi NA 1200 / 2010          Sodick AQ 750 L / 2002      New Arrivals:    AgieCharmilles FORM 300 / 2009          Mitsubishi NA 1200 / 2010          Sodick AQ 750 L / 2002      New Arrivals:    AgieCharmilles FORM 300 / 2009          Mitsubishi NA 1200 / 2010          Sodick AQ 750 L / 2002      

Milling machines
We offer you a wide range of milling machines and machining centres for metal cutting. Our assortment ranges from 3 axis tool milling machines to 5 axis HSC machining centres from popular manufacturers such as DMG, Mori Seiki, Hermle, Exeron / Digma, Fanuc, Ingersoll, Röders, Mazak, Hurco, etc..

You are welcome to compare the configuration of the respective used milling machine with the others using our comparison tool, or to submit an enquiry. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. If you cannot find the right machine for you, please let us know your requirements - we will find a suitable milling machine or CNC machining centre for you.

Manufacturer

 
Travel (X x Y x Z)
Price



Select one or more machines by clicking on the preceding box. Then select at the bottom of the table whether you want to view the technical details of an individual machine, compare different selected machines with each other or enquire about the selected machines.


 We use cookies on our site for machine selection and product comparison. By using our website, you agree to this use. Privacy policy

Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      

Fräsmaschinen
Wir bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Fräsmaschinen und Bearbeitungszentren für die Zerspanung von Metall. Unser Sortiment reicht von 3 Achs-Werkzeugfräsmaschinen bis hin zu 5 Achs-HSC-Bearbeitungszentren von gängigen Herstellern, wie DMG, Mori Seiki, Hermle, Exeron / Digma, Fanuc, Ingersoll, Röders, Mazak, Hurco, etc..

Gerne können Sie die Ausstattung der jeweiligen gebrauchten Fräsmaschine mit den anderen über unser Vergleichstool vergleichen und anfragen. Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Sollte die richtige Maschine für Sie nicht dabei sein, bitte nennen Sie uns Ihren Bedarf - wir finden eine entsprechende Maschine für Sie.

Hersteller

 
Verfahrwege (X x Y x Z)
Preis



Selektieren Sie eine oder mehrere Maschinen durch klicken auf das vorangestellte Kästchen. Wählen Sie dann am Fuß der Tabelle aus, ob Sie die technischen Details einer einzelnen Maschine ansehen, unterschiedliche selektierte Maschinen miteinander vergleichen oder die selektierten Maschinen anfragen möchten.


 Wir verwenden Cookies um ihr Online Erlebnis zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seiten stimmen Sie den Datenschutzhinweisenzu