New Arrivals:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      New Arrivals:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      New Arrivals:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      New Arrivals:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      
Partners

IC-HUNGARY
20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WITH NEW AND USED MACHINES
Our partner company IC-Hungary has been selling new and used machines in Hungary and Romania for more than 20 years.

In these countries, IC-Hungary sells and services Sodick erosion machines for wire erosion, die-sinking erosion and start-hole erosion.

In addition to the erosion machines, IC-Hungary is also a sales partner for the manufacturers Bihler (the worlds leading system supplier in punching, welding and assembly technology), OR Laser (manufacturer of 3D metal printers and laser systems), Milltronics (machining centres and lathes) and TEK4 (specialist for laser, high-speed erosion and STEM drilling applications).


IC Hungary

Contact:
IC-Hungary Kft.
2310, Szigetszentmiklós Ozsvári út 2
Telephone:+36 (24) 444-230
Fax: +36 (24) 444-231
email: ichungary@ichungary.hu






EDM-TEC OHG
20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE WITH HIGH-QUALITY EROSION ACCESSORIES
For more than 20 years, our partner company EDM TEC OHG has been a supplier of high-quality EDM accessories for wire erosion, die-sinking erosion and start-hole drilling. During this time it has established itself as an important and reliable partner in tool and mould making for consumables and holds a strong position in Germany and Europe. EDM TEC OHG excels above all by providing top-quality erosion solutions in line with demand, at favourable conditions and with first-class delivery reliability.

Main products include EDM wires, filters, resin and wear parts for a wide variety of requirements for the most common wire cutting EDM from Sodick, Fanuc, Mitsubishi, Agie and Charmilles, among others.

EDM-TEC OHG also offers a wide range of electrodes, filters, guides and wear parts for your Sodick, Exeron, Ingersoll, Agie, Charmilles, MB, Heun, Madra and other die-sinking and start-hole drilling machines in the field of die-sinking and start-hole drilling. Our colleagues will be happy to help you.


EDM-TEC

Contact:
EDM-TEC OHG
Wilhelm-Conrad-Röntgen-Str. 8
D-56759 Kaisersesch
Telephone: +49 (0) 26 53 / 91 516 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 26 53 / 91 516 - 26
email: info@edm-tec.de


 We use cookies on our site for machine selection and product comparison. By using our website, you agree to this use. Privacy policy

Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      
Partner

IC-HUNGARY
20 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG MIT NEU- UND GEBRAUCHTMASCHINEN
Unsere Partnerfirma IC-Hungary ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren im Vertrieb von Neu- und Gebrauchtmaschinen im Gebiet Ungarn und Rumänien tätig.

In diesen Ländern werden von IC-Hungary Sodick Erodiermaschinen für Drahterosion, Senkerosion und Startlocherosion verkauft und serviciert.

Neben den Erodiermaschinen ist IC-Hungary auch Vertriebspartner für die Hersteller Bihler (weltweit führender Systemlieferant in der Stanzbiege-, Schweiß- und Montagetechnik), OR Laser (Hersteller für 3D Metalldrucker und Laseranlagen), Milltronics (Bearbeitungszentren und Drehmaschinen) und TEK4 (Spezialist für Laser-, Hochgeschwindigkeits-Erodier- und STEM-Bohr- Anwendungen).


IC Hungary

Kontakt:
IC-Hungary Kft.
2310, Szigetszentmiklós Ozsvári út 2
Telefon:+36 (24) 444-230
Fax: +36 (24) 444-231
Email: ichungary@ichungary.hu






EDM-TEC OHG
20 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG MIT HOCHWERTIGEM ERODIERZUBEHÖR
Unsere Partnerfirma EDM TEC OHG ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren Anbieter für qualitativ hochwertiges Erodier-Zubehör für Drahterosion, Senkerosion und Startlochbohren. In dieser Zeit hat sie sich als ein wichtiger und zuverlässiger Partner im Werkzeug- und Formenbau für Verbrauchsmaterial etabliert und besetzt in Deutschland und Europa eine starke Position. EDM TEC OHG zeichnet sich vor allem durch bedarfsgerechten Erodierbedarf in Top-Qualität zu günstigen Konditionen mit erstklassiger Liefertreue aus.

Hauptprodukte sind unter anderem Erodierdrähte für verschiedenste Ansprüche für die gängigen Drahterodiermaschinen unter anderem von Sodick, Fanuc, Mitsubishi, Agie und Charmilles.

Auch in dem Bereich der Senkerosion und Startlocherosion stellt EDM-TEC OHG ein breites Sortiment an Elektroden für Ihre Exeron, Ingersoll, MB, Heun und anderen Senk- und Startlochbohrmaschinen bereit. Gerne helfen Ihnen unsere Kollegen kompetent weiter.


EDM-TEC

Kontakt:
EDM-TEC OHG
Wilhelm-Conrad-Röntgen-Str. 8
D-56759 Kaisersesch
Tel.: +49 (0) 26 53 / 91 516 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 26 53 / 91 516 - 26
E-Mail: info@edm-tec.de


 Wir verwenden Cookies um ihr Online Erlebnis zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seiten stimmen Sie den Datenschutzhinweisenzu