New Arrivals:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007       New Arrivals:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007       New Arrivals:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007       New Arrivals:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007      
20 YEARS OF INTERNATIONAL EXPERIENCE AND COMPETENCE
USED EROSION MACHINES, MILLING MACHINES AND CNC MACHINING CENTRES
Our philosophy is to offer our customers first-class quality at a fair price. In our range you will find a large selection of used EDMs (electrical discharge machines). Especially wire erosion machines, die-sinking erosion machines and start-hole drilling machines. We also offer milling machines, machining centres and HSC (High Speed Cutting) machines.

We can provide all erosion machines with delivery, installation and training included.

If you want to sell your machines, we will also be happy to assist you with this. Our globally active sales network with our own branches and agencies enables us to sell a wide variety of machine tools of all ages. We are at your disposal with our extensive know-how.
WE ARE LOOKING FOR
Currently we are looking for following machines for our customers:
Zimmer & Kreim Genius 700 / 1000

Agie/Charmilles wire, ram type EDM

Fanuc, Mitsubishi, Makino
NEW ARRIVALS
Currently we are have following machines new on our website:
Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006

Deckel Maho DMC 635 V / 2007

INFORMATION
Find out about the latest developments with our newsletter!
Newsletter

Partners

WIKI


 We use cookies on our site for machine selection and product comparison. By using our website, you agree to this use. Privacy policy

Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Mikron HEM 500 U / 2015          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Mikron HEM 500 U / 2015          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Mikron HEM 500 U / 2015          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      Neu eingetroffen:    Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006          Mikron HEM 500 U / 2015          Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004      
20 JAHRE INTERNATIONALE ERFAHRUNG UND KOMPETENZ
GEBRAUCHTE ERODIERMASCHINEN, FRÄSMASCHINEN UND CNC BEARBEITUNGSZENTREN.
Unsere Philosophie ist es unseren Kunden erstklassige Qualität zum fairen Preis anzubieten. In unserem Angebot finden Sie eine große Auswahl an gebrauchten Funkenerodiermaschinen. Insbesondere Drahterodiermaschinen, Senkerodiermaschinen und Startlochbohrmaschinen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Fräsmaschinen, Bearbeitungszentren, und HSC Maschinen an.

Alle Erodiermaschinen können wir inklusive Lieferung, Installation und Schulung anbieten.

Sollten Sie Ihre Maschinen verkaufen wollen, sind wir auch in diesem Fall behilflich. Unser weltweit aktives Vertriebsnetz mit eigenen Niederlassungen und Vertretungen ermöglicht den Verkauf verschiedenster Werkzeugmaschinen aller Altersklassen. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen dazu mit unserem umfangreichen Know-how zur Verfügung.
WIR SUCHEN
Aktuell suchen wir für unsere Kunden folgende Maschinen:
Sodick Draht-, Senk EDM

Agie/Charmilles Draht-, Senk EDM

Fanuc, Mitsubishi, Makino
NEU EINGETROFFEN
Aktuell sind folgende Maschinen neu auf unserer Website:
Sodick AQ 750 LH Premium / 2006

Mikron HEM 500 U / 2015

Charmilles ROBOFIL 440 / 2004
INFORMATIONEN
Informieren Sie sich über die aktuellen Entwicklungen mit unserem Newsletter!
Newsletter

Vertriebspartner

WIKI


 Wir verwenden Cookies um ihr Online Erlebnis zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seiten stimmen Sie den Datenschutzhinweisenzu